Guild House

Loading Events
Guild House

Guild House

Venue

Guild House

Level 2, 40 Burwood Road Hawthorn, VIC 3122 Australia

+ Google Map

Phone:

03 9810 9999

Visit Venue Website

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 12 February 2020
Tuesday 10 March 2020
Sunday 15 March 2020
Sunday 29 March 2020
Wednesday 22 April 2020
Tuesday 28 April 2020
Tuesday 05 May 2020
Wednesday 20 May 2020
Wednesday 03 June 2020
Saturday 20 June 2020
Wednesday 15 July 2020
Saturday 18 July 2020
Tuesday 28 July 2020
Tuesday 25 August 2020
Wednesday 26 August 2020
+ Export Events